K19 Max GPS Drone with 4.5-Inch Screen Remote

Regular price $265.00 AUD
Model

Delivering Outside Australia or New Zealand? Delivery is free. Import duty, customs charges and any tax on arrival are set by your country and are payable by you — we can’t collect them for you.

Tracking

Keep an Eye on your Gear

Simply enter the tracking number sent to your email to see exactly where your package is and when it is estimated to arrive.

Note: It may take 24-48 hours for tracking information to update after your order has been dispatched.

Track my Order

GPS, a Bigger Screen and a Drop Hook.

A drone that drifts off the moment you let go of the sticks is hard work, and one that needs your phone to see anything ties up the one device you need for everything else. Lose sight of it behind the shed and you want it to find its own way back.

The K19 Max holds position with GPS outdoors and a downward optical-flow camera low over the ground, and shows the camera's picture on the 4.5-inch screen built into its remote. The maker shows one-click return home and automatic return on low battery, lost signal or over-distance. It also carries a small release hook: the maker rates it at 20 g, enough for a fishing line, a note or a small bag of lollies at a kid's party.

One battery comes with it: 2200 mAh, about 20 minutes and about 90 minutes to recharge, by the maker's figures. We don't stock spares for the K19 Max. If you want 2 or 3 batteries in the kit and spare parts you can buy, look at the XT606 GPS Drone.

What it Does
  • Holds Still and Comes Back: GPS hold and return to home take the panic out of the first few flights.
  • Shows the Picture on the Remote: a 4.5-inch screen built in; no phone needed.
  • Drops Something Small: the release hook lets go of up to 20 g on a button press, by the maker's figure.
  • Looks Over the Place: roof, gutters, the creek bank or the back fence from the air.
Key Features
  • GPS and Optical Flow: GPS positioning plus optical-flow hovering, per the maker's parameter sheet.
  • Return to Home: one-click return, low-battery return, over-distance return and lost-signal return, shown by the maker.
  • 4.5-Inch Screen Remote: the picture shows on the remote itself; USB charging.
  • Front Camera That Tilts by Remote: through 90° by the maker's figure, plus a downward optical-flow lens.
  • Obstacle Avoidance: a sensor on top of the body, listed by the maker; coverage not specified.
  • Release Hook: maximum load 20 g (maker).
  • Brushless Motors: per the maker's parameter sheet.
  • Battery: 2200 mAh, about 20 minutes, about 90 minutes to charge (maker; voltage not given).
  • Size: about 170 × 100 × 90 mm folded, 250 × 200 × 90 mm unfolded (maker).
  • In the Box: drone, one battery, memory card and reader, spare blades, charging lead, screwdriver, storage bag, screen remote and instructions (maker's kit picture).
Before you Fly

In Australia, flying a drone for fun needs no licence and no registration, but CASA's rules still apply: no higher than 120 m, at least 30 m from other people and never over anyone, one drone at a time, daylight only, in your own line of sight (not just on the screen), clear of beaches, parks and events while people are using them, and well away from any emergency. The weight is not published, so treat it as over 250 g and stay at least 5.5 km from any controlled airport unless you weigh it and it is 250 g or less.

On the Farm it Counts as Work. If the drone is used for your business, checking stock, water, fences or crops included, CASA treats it as commercial flying even under 250 g: the drone must be registered and you need an operator accreditation or a remote pilot licence. National parks and some councils have their own rules too.

CASA's Know Your Drone site has the full rules. Our Before you Fly guide has the look-ups for your area and links for New Zealand, the UK, Europe and Canada. Travelling with it? Check the drone rules wherever you fly; they change at every border.

Spare Parts and Repairs: BushLine does not stock spare parts for this drone and does not offer a repair service for it. Spare propellers and batteries for this model may be sold elsewhere, but we can't promise they will be available. Extra batteries can only be bought with the drone, as a battery option above.

Limits

No Camera Resolution Claimed. The maker's pictures say 4K; its own parameter sheet gives no resolution, so we don't print one.

Range Not Specified. The maker's sheet says "5G signal" (the 5 GHz radio band drone makers use, not a phone network) but gives no distance. Keep it in your own sight, as the rules require.

One Battery Only. No two or three-battery kit and no spare batteries from us.

Drop Only Where it can't Hurt Anyone. Never over people, roads or animals, and nothing that could cause harm when it lands.

Wind and Water. No wind or water figures are published. Leave it home in wind or rain.

Q & A

Do I Need a Licence?

Not for fun in Australia, but CASA's rules apply (see Before you Fly). Business flying, the farm included, needs registration and an operator accreditation.

Do I Need my Phone?

No. The 4.5-inch screen is in the remote.

How Much can the Hook Carry?

20 g at most, by the maker's figure. Think of a sinker and line, not a stubby.

How Long does a Battery Last?

About 20 minutes by the maker's figure, less in wind or cold; about 90 minutes to recharge.

How Long does Delivery Take?

Free Standard Delivery. Allow 5 to 10 working days from the day you order. Allow 1–2 days for fulfilment. Regional and remote addresses can take longer. Ordering from outside Australia? Import duty and tax on arrival are yours to pay.

Specs

Specification Detail
Model K19 Max (screen remote version)
Positioning GPS + optical-flow hovering (maker)
Return to Home One-click, low battery, over-distance, lost signal (maker's pictures)
Camera Front camera, tilts 90° by remote (maker), plus downward optical-flow lens; resolution not confirmed
Remote 4.5-inch built-in screen; USB charging
Signal "5G" (5 GHz band) per the maker; range not specified
Flight Battery 2200 mAh lithium; voltage not specified by supplier
Flight Time About 20 minutes (maker's figure; not tested by us)
Charging Time About 90 minutes (maker)
Release Hook Up to 20 g (maker)
Motors Brushless
Size Folded 170 × 100 × 90 mm (maker)
Size Unfolded 250 × 200 × 90 mm (maker's drawing)
Weight Not specified by supplier
Water Resistance None published
In the Box Drone, 1 battery, memory card and reader, spare blades, charging lead, screwdriver, storage bag, screen remote, instructions

Payment & Security

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely.

We do not store credit card details or have access to your credit card information.

Compare /10

Loading...