XUOIB i9pro-WB 4 Channel 360° Dash Cam, 4" Touch Screen, GPS & Radar Parking Mode
Delivering Outside Australia or New Zealand? Delivery is free. Import duty, customs charges and any tax on arrival are set by your country and are payable by you — we can’t collect them for you.
Tracking
Tracking
Keep an Eye on your Gear
Simply enter the tracking number sent to your email to see exactly where your package is and when it is estimated to arrive.
Note: It may take 24-48 hours for tracking information to update after your order has been dispatched.
Most of What Happens to your Ute Happens Beside it.
A front-facing dash cam records the one thing you were already looking at. What actually costs you comes in from the side — the car that cuts across you on a roundabout, the door that swings into your panel in a shopping centre carpark, the trailer that clips your quarter at the servo. With no footage it is your word against theirs, and that runs straight through to an at-fault claim, an excess you had not budgeted for and a premium that goes up.
The XUOIB i9pro-WB runs four cameras at once — front, left, right and rear — all writing to the one card. Park it up and the built-in 5.8 GHz radar watches the perimeter and wakes the recorder when something moves near the vehicle. It has a 4-inch touch screen, GPS built in, and the hardwire kit, the rear camera and a memory card are all in the box.
Two things worth knowing before you go any further. With all four channels running, the maker's own specification puts the front camera at 2K 1440p and the other three at 1080p — 4K is the front camera on its own, so we are not selling it as a four-camera 4K kit. And the CPL filter you can see in the photos is a separate purchase; it is not in this box.
What it Does
- Settles the Side Prang: the roundabout merge and the carpark door swing are the two that turn into an argument, and both of them happen outside a single front lens.
- Watches the Ute on Shift: with the hardwire kit fitted and the parking switch on, the radar keeps watch while the vehicle sits in the lay-down yard or the airport carpark — until the kit's cutoff voltage, so on a long swing it will stop before you are back.
- Covers the Camp, Not Just the Road: parked up at a remote site, the side and rear lenses take in the doors, the tray and whatever is strapped to it.
- Puts a Place on the Footage: the built-in GPS logs location, speed and time alongside the video, so a clip has a where and a when attached to it.
- Keeps the Side View Usable at Night: four infrared LEDs on each side camera plus WDR processing, instead of a black rectangle where the kerb should be.
Key Features
- Four Channels, One Recorder: front, left, right and rear cameras all record at the same time to a single card.
- 2K Front, 1080p Elsewhere: 2K 1440p on the front channel and 1080p on the other three with all four running, with an F1.6 front lens and F1.8 on the rest.
- 4-Inch Touch Screen: set it up, check a clip or flick between the four views on the unit itself, without reaching for your phone.
- Radar Parking Mode: a 5.8 GHz microwave sensor covering front, sides and rear, with a one-touch switch and two sensitivity settings on the body of the unit.
- Hardwire Kit in the Box: the P7 kit takes 12 V or 24 V off the fuse box and steps it down to 5 V, on a 3 m lead, with a fuse connecting cable included.
- Battery Cutoff you Set: three positions — 11.8 V, 12.0 V or 12.2 V — and the kit disconnects below whichever one you pick.
- Lenses That Turn: the left and right cameras swivel and the rear camera rotates 180°, so you aim them at what you actually want covered.
- Wi-Fi & GPS Onboard: 5.8 GHz Wi-Fi to the Viidure phone app at close range, and built-in GPS that records location, speed and time with the footage.
- Collision Lock: a hard enough knock locks the current clip so loop recording cannot write over it, and you can lock a clip by hand.
- Rated for the Temperature Range: the supplier states -20°C to 65°C.
- Card in the Box: a 64 GB or 128 GB microSD comes with it, and the supplier's chart puts those at about 6 and 12 hours of four-channel recording before it starts looping.
Limits
This is a four-camera kit, and some of what is printed on the supplier's artwork does not apply to it. Here is the straight version.
- It is Not 4K on Four Channels: the maker's specification reads 2K 1440p plus three at 1080p with all four cameras running. 4K is the front camera on its own. We will not sell this as a four-camera 4K kit.
- The CPL Filter is Not Included: the supplier's own panels say the YT25 filter is bought separately. The OBD connection cable the maker sells is not in the box either.
- The Card Sets your Recording Time: the 64 GB option holds about 6 hours of four-channel footage before it loops, the 128 GB about 12. The camera takes up to 256 GB if you want longer; the maker recommends a Lexar 633x and reports that some other brands have not played nicely.
- Parking Mode Needs the Fuse Box: this is not a cigarette-socket job, because most sockets go dead with the ignition. The hardwire kit and a fuse connecting cable are in the box, but it still has to be tapped into a live fuse and earthed. If that is not your thing, an auto electrician will sort it.
- "24H Monitoring" Is Not Forever: parked recording runs off your vehicle battery and shuts itself down at the cutoff voltage you set. A vehicle left standing for days will reach that cutoff and the camera will stop. There is a button cell inside, not a battery pack — it records while it is powered and not otherwise.
- It is a Local Device: the Wi-Fi reaches 3 to 5 m by the supplier's figure. Nothing in their material describes a 4G, LTE or cloud service, so plan on walking up to the vehicle to pull footage rather than checking it from the kitchen.
- No Radar Range is Published: the supplier gives no detection distance for the radar. Treat it as a bubble close to the vehicle, not a driveway-wide alarm.
- The Paperwork Disagrees on Two Numbers: the listing's specification panel prints a 3.16-inch screen while the maker's catalogue and the product panels say 4-inch, and the catalogue prints 165° on two lenses where the panels say 150° on all four. We have printed both in the specs rather than pick one.
- We will Not Promise you a Claim Outcome: it records video. Whether an insurer or a court accepts a clip is their call, not ours, and no dash cam can promise you that.
- Certification, Stated Plainly: CE, FCC and RoHS marks appear on the hardwire kit label and in a supplier certificate montage. We have not sighted a certificate for the camera itself, and there is no Australian approval marking on any of it.
- Measure your Cable Run: the rear camera lead is 5 m and the hardwire lead is 3 m. On a long dual cab with a canopy, 5 m disappears faster than you would think.
Q & A
Does it Come with the Hardwire Kit, or is That Extra?
It is in the box. You get the i9pro-WB main unit, the 1080p rear camera on a 5 m lead, the P7 hardwire kit on a 3 m lead, a fuse connecting cable, the memory card for the option you choose, three window stickers, the install bits and the manual.
Can I Run the Parking Mode Off the Cigarette Socket?
No. Most sockets cut out with the ignition, so the camera would go to sleep with the car. Parking mode needs the hardwire kit wired to a fuse that stays live.
Is it Really 4K?
Only with the front camera recording on its own. With all four cameras running, the maker's specification lists 2K 1440p on the front channel and 1080p on the other three. That is what we are selling it as.
Will it Flatten my Battery While it is Parked Up?
The hardwire kit has a low-voltage cutoff with three settings — 11.8 V, 12.0 V and 12.2 V — and it disconnects below whichever one you choose. That is protection built into the kit. It is not a statement about the condition of your particular battery, and a tired battery will hit the cutoff sooner.
64 GB or 128 GB — Which Should I Pick?
It comes down to how much footage you want before the oldest gets written over. By the supplier's chart, 64 GB holds about 6 hours of four-channel recording and 128 GB about 12. The maker recommends the 128 GB. If you later fit your own card, keep it between 64 GB and 256 GB.
How Long does Delivery Take?
Allow 5 to 10 working days from the day you order. Allow 1–2 days for fulfilment. Regional and remote addresses take longer again. Free Standard Delivery.
Specs
| Specification | Detail |
|---|---|
| Model | XUOIB i9pro-WB |
| Channels | 4 — Front, Left, Right, Rear |
| Resolution | 2K 1440p front plus 3 × 1080p with all four channels recording. 4K 2160p is the front camera on its own; 4K plus 1080p is front and rear only |
| Field of View | 150° on all four lenses on the listing panels; the maker's catalogue prints 2 × 165° plus 2 × 150° — both as printed |
| Aperture | F1.6 Front, F1.8 on the Other Three |
| Image Sensors | Galaxy GC4653 & GC2053 |
| Screen | 4-inch IPS touch screen, 720p, per the maker's catalogue and the listing panels; the listing's specification panel prints 3.16-inch — both as printed |
| Lens Rotation | Left & right cameras swivel (the listing panel prints 40° to 190°); radar module tilts 40°; rear camera rotates 180° |
| Night Vision | WDR and HDR processing, four infrared LEDs on each side camera |
| Parking Mode | Built in. 5.8 GHz microwave radar covering front, rear and both sides, one-touch switch, two sensitivity settings |
| Radar Detection Range | Not Specified by Supplier |
| GPS | Built in. Logs location, speed and time with the video. Positional accuracy not specified by supplier |
| Wi-Fi | 5.8 GHz to the free Viidure phone app, 3 to 5 m connection distance per the supplier panel |
| Video Format | MP4, H.265 |
| Memory Card | microSD, 64 GB to 256 GB supported. A 64 GB or 128 GB card is in the box, depending on the option you choose |
| Recording Time | Supplier chart, four channels continuous before looping: about 6 hours on 64 GB, 12 hours on 128 GB, 26 hours on 256 GB |
| Internal Flash | 2 GB NAND |
| Power Input | DC 5 V 2.5 A, USB Type-C |
| Hardwire Kit | P7 kit included. Label reads input DC 12 V or 24 V, output 5 V 2.5 A maximum; 3 m lead |
| Low-Voltage Cutoff | 11.8 V, 12.0 V or 12.2 V, Switchable |
| Rear Camera Lead | 5 m |
| Operating Temperature | -20°C to 65°C |
| Internal Cell | Button cell, per the supplier panel. Not a battery pack |
| Menu Languages | Chinese, English, Russian, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Korean, Japanese |
| Certification Marks | CE, FCC and RoHS marks shown on the hardwire kit label and in a supplier certificate montage. No certificate sighted for the camera itself |
| In the Box | i9pro-WB main unit (front, left and right cameras and radar), 1080p rear camera on a 5 m lead, P7 hardwire kit (3 m), fuse connecting cable, microSD card (64 GB or 128 GB), three electrostatic window stickers, install accessories, user manual |
| Not in the Box | YT25 CPL filter and OBD connection cable — the maker lists both as separate items |
| Dimensions | Not Specified by Supplier |
| Weight | 220 g, per the listing's specification list |
| Colour | Black |
Payment & Security
Payment Methods
Your payment information is processed securely.
We do not store credit card details or have access to your credit card information.

















