1400 mAh Big-Battery GPS Smartwatch | LED Torch & Bluetooth Calls
Delivering Outside Australia or New Zealand? Delivery is free. Import duty, customs charges and any tax on arrival are set by your country and are payable by you — we can’t collect them for you.
Tracking
Tracking
Keep an Eye on your Gear
Simply enter the tracking number sent to your email to see exactly where your package is and when it is estimated to arrive.
Note: It may take 24-48 hours for tracking information to update after your order has been dispatched.
Stop Charging your Watch Every Second Night.
Three days into a trip or a swing and the smartwatch is flat again. The charger is at home, the phone is buried in a pack, and the one time you want a light, a call or the time, you are fumbling for a phone torch in the dark. Not seeing where you put your feet is how a short walk to the ute turns into a rolled ankle.
This one is built around the battery. The supplier rates the cell at 1400 mAh, printed on the parameter panel and on every option picture. For scale, that works out to five times the 280 mAh cell in the Rugged GPS Smartwatch we already carry. Round it off with a white and red LED torch in the side of the case, a red SOS strobe with an alarm sound, Bluetooth calls through your phone, and a 1.7 in (43 mm) round screen.
One thing straight up: the supplier prints its battery-life figures four different ways, and they do not agree. The lowest is 8 to 10 days of daily use; the highest is 200 days on standby. All of them are listed under Q & A exactly as printed. Plan on the lowest and treat anything more as a bonus.
And on GPS: the seller lists GPS route tracking, but the parameter panel names no satellite chip and no satellite systems. If a track log with the phone left behind is the reason you are buying, read the Limits tab first.
What it Does
- Battery That Lasts: 1400 mAh polymer lithium cell. The supplier's figures run from 8 to 10 days of daily use up to 200 days on standby; see Q & A for every figure as printed.
- Torch on your Wrist: white LED with high, low and strobe settings, plus a red light and red strobe, on a one-press Light button on the side of the case.
- SOS Strobe & Alarm: a red-light SOS flashing pattern with an alarm sound, so you can be seen and heard. It does not call or message anyone.
- Calls on your Wrist: dial and answer calls over Bluetooth while the paired phone is in range.
- GPS Route Tracking: listed by the seller as "GPS motion trajectory tracking", with route, distance and speed shown in one picture. Read Limits before relying on it.
- Activity Tracking: steps, distance, calories and sleep, with 100+ sport modes listed, logged to the FitcloudPro app.
- Wellness Readings: heart rate, blood oxygen, sleep and stress shown as reference readings for fitness, not medical readings.
- Everyday Tools: call and message alerts, music control, weather, camera shutter, find-my-phone, sedentary reminders, stopwatch and an AI voice assistant, as listed by the supplier.
Key Features
- Big Round Screen: 1.7 in (43 mm) touch screen at 360 x 360 pixels. Listed as AMOLED in most of the supplier's material and as IPS in two pictures.
- Solid Case: 53 mm across and 15 mm thick. The seller lists zinc alloy; the parameter panel says plastic and alloy metal.
- Three Labelled Buttons: Light, Power and Mode on the sides of the case, with the torch on its own Light button.
- Magnetic Charging: USB magnetic charging lead onto pins in the back of the case. The supplier quotes about 2 hours, 2.5 hours and 2 to 3 hours to charge in different places.
- Bluetooth: listed as Bluetooth 5.3 in the attributes and BT 5.2 on the parameter panel. Works with Android 4.0 or later and iOS 8.0 or later.
- 22 mm Quick-Release Strap: any 22 mm band will fit, and the strap swaps without tools.
- Thirteen Strap Options: silicone, leather, steel link, flat steel link and steel mesh. Leather options show one spare silicone strap; the steel and mesh options marked "2 Spare Straps" show a spare silicone and a spare leather strap in the supplier's option pictures.
- Delivery: Free Standard Delivery, 5 to 10 working days from the day you order. Allow 1–2 days for fulfilment. Regional and remote addresses can take longer.
Limits
It is Not a Swimming Watch.
The parameter panel rates it IP68, and the seller's attribute list also says IP68K, IP69K and "Professional Waterproof". IP ratings are laboratory tests for dust and water; none of them is a swimming or diving rating, and no ATM pressure or depth figure is given anywhere. Some of the supplier's artwork shows snorkelling and claims open-water swimming, recreational diving and cold showers. We are not standing behind any of that. Rain, sweat, washing your hands or a splash at a creek crossing is what to expect. Do not swim, shower or dive in it, and keep leather straps out of the water altogether.
The Battery Figures do Not Agree.
The 1400 mAh capacity is consistent across the listing. The days are not: 8 to 10, 30 to 60, 35 and 40 to 60 days of use are all printed, and standby is given as 30, 90 and 200 days. Bluetooth calls, the torch and GPS tracking will all pull the real figure down, and the supplier does not say by how much. Plan on the lowest figure.
We Cannot Confirm it Tracks Without your Phone.
The seller says "GPS: Yes" and lists route tracking, distance and speed. The parameter panel lists Bluetooth, the main chip and a heart-rate chip, and no satellite chip; no satellite systems are named anywhere. There is no SIM, no mobile network and no Wi-Fi. If a phone-free track log matters to you, ask us before you order, and carry a proper GPS unit or your phone for navigation in remote country.
SOS will Not Call for Help.
The SOS on this watch is a red flashing light pattern and an alarm sound. It does not send your location, it does not ring anyone, and it cannot reach emergency services. The seller's list also ticks "Fall Detection", but nothing in the listing shows what it does or who it would tell, so do not count on it. In remote areas carry a registered PLB or a satellite messenger.
Toughness is the Seller's Word.
The seller describes the case as built for sand, water and drops. No test report or standard was sighted, so treat it as a solid everyday case, not a tested one.
Chip Details do Not Line Up.
The supplier prints the main chip as 8773EWE on the parameter panel, 8763EWE on another picture, and names a different chip maker again in its attribute list. None of that changes how the watch is used, but we would rather tell you than pick one.
Q & A
How Long does the Battery Last?
Here is every figure the supplier prints, as printed. The option pictures: 35 days typical use, 200 days standby, 2.5 hours charging. The battery pictures: 8 to 10 days daily use, 90 days standby. The comparison picture: 40 to 60 days battery life, 60+ days in power-saving mode, up to 200 days standby, 2 to 3 hours charging. The attribute list: about 30 to 60 days battery life, about 30 days standby, about 2 hours charging, and a bare "200" with no unit. Plan on 8 to 10 days and you will not be caught out.
Will it Map my Walk if I Leave the Phone Behind?
We cannot promise that. The seller lists GPS route tracking, but no satellite chip or satellite system is printed in the specs. Read the Limits tab, and ask us before ordering if that is the main reason you want it.
Can I Wear it in the Shower or for a Swim?
No. IP68 is not a swimming rating and no ATM or depth figure is given. Rain, sweat and splashes only.
What does the SOS Button Actually Do?
It flashes the red LED in an SOS pattern and sounds an alarm from the watch. It does not contact anyone or send a location.
What Comes with the "Spare Strap" Options?
Going by the supplier's option pictures: the leather options show one spare silicone strap; the steel link, flat link and mesh options show a spare silicone and a spare leather strap; the four silicone options show no spare. The supplier's own packing list just says "strap", so if the spares matter, ask us to confirm before you order.
Which Phones does it Work with?
Android 4.0 or later and iOS 8.0 or later, through the FitcloudPro app over Bluetooth. Calls and notifications need the phone in range and the app allowed to run.
Can I Replace the Battery Myself?
Nothing in the supplier's pictures shows a battery door. The maker's cut-away drawing shows the battery sealed inside the case under a screwed back shell, so treat it as not owner-replaceable.
How Good are the Health Numbers?
Heart rate and blood oxygen from a wrist sensor are fine for watching a trend against your own baseline and poor as an absolute figure, especially when you are moving or cold. Stress and sleep scores are app estimates. None of it is a medical reading.
Specs
| Specification | Detail |
|---|---|
| Model | AK106 |
| Battery | 1400 mAh Polymer Lithium Cell |
| Battery Life | Printed four ways by the supplier: 8 to 10 days daily use; 35 days typical use; 30 to 60 or 40 to 60 days; standby 30, 90 or 200 days. See Q & A |
| Charging | USB Magnetic Charging Lead; about 2 hours, 2.5 hours or 2 to 3 hours as variously printed |
| Display | 1.7 in (43 mm) round touch screen, 360 x 360 pixels; listed as AMOLED, and as IPS in two pictures |
| Screen Cover | Not clearly specified: the seller ticks both glass and sapphire crystal |
| Case Size | 53 mm Across, 15 mm Thick |
| Case Material | Zinc alloy per the seller's list; plastic and alloy metal per the parameter panel |
| Case Finish | Space Grey or Steel, by Option |
| Buttons | Three: Light, Power, Mode |
| Torch | White LED (high, low, strobe) and red LED (steady, strobe, SOS) |
| Torch Brightness | Not specified by supplier |
| SOS | Red SOS flashing pattern with alarm sound. No call, message or location sent |
| Satellite Positioning | "GPS: Yes" per the seller. No satellite chip or satellite systems printed |
| Calls | Bluetooth calling through the paired phone |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth 5.3 per the attribute list, BT 5.2 per the parameter panel. No SIM, no Wi-Fi |
| Heart-Rate Sensor | VC30FS |
| Main Chip | Printed as 8773EWE and as 8763EWE in different pictures |
| Health Readings | Heart rate, blood oxygen, sleep, stress. Reference readings only |
| Sport Modes | 100+ as listed |
| Strap | 22 mm Quick-Release; Silicone, Leather, Steel Link, Flat Steel Link or Steel Mesh by Option |
| Band Length | 268 mm on the dimension drawing (260 mm in the attribute list) |
| Water Resistance | IP68 on the parameter panel; IP68K and IP69K in the seller's list. No ATM or depth rating. Not for swimming, showering or diving |
| Compatibility | Android 4.0 or Later, iOS 8.0 or Later |
| App | FitcloudPro |
| Watch Languages | English, German, Spanish, Japanese, French, Russian, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, Chinese |
| In the Box | Watch, strap, magnetic charging lead, instruction manual, box (spare straps by option, per the option pictures) |
| Weight | Not specified by supplier |
| Operating Temperature | Not specified by supplier |
Note: This product is not a medical device. It is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or condition.
Payment & Security
Payment Methods
Your payment information is processed securely.
We do not store credit card details or have access to your credit card information.

















